Belgrade Regional Health Center
207 495-3323

Rita Alfonso LaBarbera LCSW, CSP,MFA/W

Abigail Dalzell FNP

Katie Gillihan FNP

Amy Madden MD

Theresa Rush PMHNP

Andrew Twaite FNP

Bethel Family Health Center
207 824-2193

Brittany Bennett NP-C

T Kevin Finley DO

Carly Hanson DNP

Jessamy Hathaway PA

Leslie Lufkin LCSW, LADC, CCS

Joanne Nicastro PMHNP

Katharyn Sloma LCSW

Denise Thorn LCSW, CCS

Bingham Area Health Center
Health: 207 672-4187 | Dental: 207 672-3519

Leah Agren LCSW

Kelly Bell Bragg PMHNP

Alex Martocci PA

Cory Miller PA

Diane Zavotsky MD

Daniel Duarte DMD

Paula Gould RDH

Jacquelyn Watson-Arsenault IPDH

Lovejoy Health Center
207 437-9388

Michelle Breen FNP

Dean Chamberlain DO

Deborah Daigle LCSW, LADC

Nichole Johnston PA

Keiko Kurita FNP-BC

Melanie Morin PMHNP

Ashley Rancourt LCPC

Ann Schwink DO

Madison Area Health Center
207 696-3992

Kelly Bell Bragg PMHNP

JoHanna Davis FNP

Lauren Emery LCPC

Danna Lee LCSW

Marie Mason PA

Jeanne Stokes FNP

Diane Zavotsky MD

Mt. Abram Regional Health Center
207 265-4555

Jennifer Caudell MS, FNP-C

Angela Kristoff LCSW

Amy Peters PMHNP

Diane Zavotsky MD

Rangeley Family Medicine
207 864-3303

Angela Kristoff LCSW

Amy Peters PMHNP

Els Sincebaugh MS, PA-C

Diane Zavotsky MD

Richmond Area Health Center
207 737-4359

Andy Alexander FNP

Tom Bartol NP

Melissa Hackett FNP

Jessica Krol FNP

Cory Miller PA

Theresa Rush PMHNP

Agnieszka "Aga" Smith LCSW

Sheepscot Valley Health Center
207 549-7581

Melanie Morin PMHNP

Brooke Perez PA-C

Ann Schwink DO

Anna Simmler PA

Craig Urwin PA-C

Zachary Wissman PA

Kathryn Wistar MD

Strong Area Health Center
Health: 207 684-4010 | Dental: 207 684-3045

Leah Agren LCSW

Madelyn Besse PA-C

Jason Caudell NP-C

Amy Peters PMHNP

Cinder Savage LCSW

Ann Schwink DO

Nichole Yeaton FNP-C

Briana Beedy RDH

Lauren Enright RDH

Western Maine Family Health Center
207 897-4345

Ashly Jewell FNP

Cory Miller PA

Theresa Rush PMHNP

Joline Sage FNP

Tabitha Sagner LCSW

Cecile Sullivan-Rohrbach FNP

Michelle Sweetser FNP

Per Diem

Lois Corson PhD, APRN, BC-ANP

Linda Hermans MD

Steven Klasson DMD

Natalie Ledue FNP

Cindy Robertson MD

Patrice Thibodeau MD

HealthReach Community Health Centers complies with applicable Federal civil rights laws and does not discriminate, exclude people, or treat them differently on the basis of race, color,
sex, age, national origin, religion, physical or mental disability, gender identity, or sexual orientation. [Français] [Español]

Language Assistance Available: Français | Español | 繁體中文 | Tiếng Việt | العربية | 한국어 | Tagalog | Русский | Polski | Deutsch | 日本語 | Oroomiffa | ខ្មែរ | ภาษาไทย | Thuɔŋjaŋ

Disclaimer | Notice of Privacy Practices
Copyright © 2002-2022, HealthReach Community Health Centers. All Rights Reserved.